How to Become a Member

Are you interested in joining the PCSW? Nominations and self-nominations for vacancies are solicited in April of each year through this website and email. Feel free to contact Alexis Gregory, Chair with any questions. Meeting times are the last Tuesday of every month from 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm.


Current Membership

Alexis Gregory (Chair)

Sarah Lee (Vice Chair)

Lateshia Butler (Secretary)

Christine Jackson (Treasurer)

Kimberly Kelly (Immediate Past Chair)

Sheeji Kathuria
Kate McClellan

JP Abercrumbie
Diane Alexander
Judy Middleton
Leah Pylate
Blair Reed

Support Staff
Angella Baker
Toni Roberson

Executive, Administrative, and Managerial
Susan Seal

Undergraduate Student
Betty Thomas

Graduate Student
Kaitlynn Orlandi

Holmes Cultural Diversity Center Representative
Ra'Sheda Boddie-Forbes

Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion Representative
NaToya Sanders

Gender Studies Representative
Danielle Wylie

American Association of University Women (AAUW)
Kay Brocato

Title IX Representatives
Brett Harvey/ Lateshia Butler

Staff Council Representative
Kylie Forrester

Community Representative
Nelle Cohen

Honorary Member
Rhonda Keenum
Mississippi State University First Lady